The Rock
Image is not available
PRIME CLASS SOUND
ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN
Invisibly integrable sound systems for music-lovers and audiophiles with highest demands
MEETS
Image is not available

PRIME CLASS SOUND
MEETS
Architecture & Design

Invisibly integrable sound systems for music-lovers and audiophiles with highest demands

Excellence of sound –

 Handmade in Germany

Nothing sounds like

a loftsonic

THE LOFTSONIC TECHNOLOGY

LoftSonic flat-panel loudspeakers themselves become part of walls, ceilings, furniture and interior parts and transform them into excellent sound elements. Similar to acoustic musical instruments, the flat membranes of the LoftSonic sound surfaces are set in vibration. In perfect tune with extremely powerful system amplifiers, the speaker systems deliver an audiophile premium sound experience that leaves nothing to be desired.

UNMATCHED SOUND UNDER THE “INVISIBLES”

With all our experience from more than 25 years of development and manufacturing of bending wave sound surfaces, the consequent usage of our own developed technologies and materials with components of outstanding quality, all certified from us, we created LoftSonic. All made in Germany. A sound system with the real “goose-bumps” factor!

A sound system with the real “goose-bumps” factor!

THREE-DIMENSIONAL SOUND PROJECTION

Other than the usual bending wave flat-panel speaker designs, the LoftSonic system will deliver an unmatched sound experience, due to a new and smart technology. They do NOT create the usually expected diffuse sound, but they deliver a three-dimensional sound with impressive spatiality. That is exactly what the lovers of authentic sound reproduction have waited for.

EXCELLENT LISTENING PLEASURE

LoftSonic plays with absolutely natural and pure lightness, precision and subtlety, paired with the dynamics and energy of a concert sound system. Regardless of the type of music, whether with very soft tones or in large-signal behavior at the highest levels.

LoftSonic plays... in a league of its own.

INDIVIDUAL LIVING SPACE DESIGN

LoftSonic fits seamlessly and invisibly into any sophisticated interior design. The sound surfaces transform walls, ceilings, furniture, decorative elements, doors, wardrobes or natural stone into sound elements. Almost all surfaces are feasible and living space preferences can be implemented perfectly.

Applications

Wherever the highest demands are placed on excellent sound, LoftSonic feels at home and provides emotional sound experiences with goosebumps, e.g. in living rooms, private cinemas, luxury yachts etc.

Compatibility

In existing homes and planned projects, the connection on almost any modern Smart Home (Multiroom) audiosystem. You can even easily connect our systems to preamplifiers of the existing stereo soundsystem.

MODULAR COMPONENTS

The perfect solution for every requirement, whether stereo, multi-channel or multi-room.

For real audiophile music enjoyment.

• Seamless in drywall.
solid constructi on and interior work
• Seamless in furniture,
wall cladding and interior elements
• Behind textile wall coverings

POWERFUL PRECISION DRIVE

The extremely powerful amplifiers from Loft Sonic are the precision motor of the high-performance sound system. They are equipped with the highest quality DSPs and thus ensure absolute control and precise fi ne-tuning. In this way, the sound system can be perfectly measured and adjusted in the room and delivers the sound that gives you goose bumps.

Neubauten

Planned & Existing Projects

Kinos

Homecinemas & Living Rooms

Yachten

Luxury Yachts

Living Spaces

Living Spaces

Clubs & Bars

Exclusive Clubs

Küchen

Kitchen & Dining Rooms

Bad

Bathrooms

Spa & Wellness Areas

Spa & Wellness Areas

Hotel Lobbies

Hotel Lobbies

previous arrow
next arrow

Contact

Phone

+49 (0)6131 – 60 30 721

Address

Loftsonic GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hemel 2A
D-55124 Mainz

GERMANY

SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow US On

Contact

Phone

+49 (0)6131 – 60 30 721

Address

Loftsonic GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hemel 2A
D-55124 Mainz

GERMANY

The Rock
Die hohe Kunst des edlen Klangs
unsichtbare Premium Sound Systeme
The Rock
Die hohe Kunst
des edlen Klangs
unsichtbare Premium
Sound Systeme

Excellence of sound –

 Handmade in Germany

Nothing sounds like

a loftsonic

Die LoftSonic Technologie

LoftSonic Flächenlautsprecher werden selbst Teil von Wänden, Decken, Möbeln und Interieurelementen und verwandeln diese in exzellente Klangkörper. Ähnlich, wie bei akustischen Musikinstrumenten, werden die Flächenmembranen der LoftSonic Klangflächen in Vibration versetzt. In perfekter Abstimmung mit extrem leistungsstarken Systemverstärkern liefern die Lautsprechersysteme ein audiophiles Premium Klangerlebnis, das selbst bei Musikliebhabern keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Unerreichter Sound unter den "Unsichtbaren"

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus fast einem viertel Jahrhundert Entwicklung und Herstellung von Biegewellen-Klangflächen, der konsequenten Anwendung eigener, wegweisender Erfindungen und Technologien und der Verwendung sorgfältig ausgewählter, spezifizierter Materialien und Komponenten, die wir in unserer “Made in Germany Manufaktur“ zum Ganzheitlichen vereinen, haben wir LoftSonic erschaffen.

Ein Soundsystem für Gänsehautfeeling.

Dreidimensionale Abbildung

Anders, als bei anderen unsichtbaren
Biegewellen-Flächenlautsprechern, erzeugen LoftSonic Klangflächen durch eine neuartige und raffinierte Technik keinen diffusen Schall. Im Gegenteil! Sie bilden äußerst direkt und dreidimensional mit beeindruckender Räumlichkeit ab. Und das ist genau der Unterschied, auf den Musikliebhaber und Audiophile gewartet haben.
Sound ohne Kompromisse eben.

Exzellenter Hörgenuss

LoftSonic spielt mit absolut natürlicher und selbstverständlicher Leichtigkeit, Präzision und Feinsinnigkeit, gepaart mit der Dynamik und der Energie von Konzertsoundsystemen. Egal, bei welcher Musikrichtung, ob bei ganz leisen Tönen oder im Großsignalverhalten bei höchsten Pegeln.

LoftSonic – spielt in seiner eigenen Liga.

Individuelles Wohnraumdesign

LoftSonic fügt sich nahtlos und unsichtbar in die anspruchsvolle Innenarchitektur ein. Die Klangflächen verwandeln dabei Wände, Decken, Möbel, Deko-Elemente, Türen, Schränke oder Naturstein in Klangkörper. Nahezu alle Oberflächen sind machbar und so können Wohnraumwünsche perfekt umgesetzt werden.

Anwendungen

Überall dort, wo höchste Ansprüche an exzellenten Sound gestellt werden, fühlt LoftSonic sich zu Hause und sorgt für emotionale Klangerlebnisse mit Gänsehaut, z.B. in Wohnräumen, Privatkinos oder Luxusyachten, um nur eine kleine Auswahl zu nennen.

Kompatibilität

Im Bestand oder bei der Neuplanung ist die Anbindung an nahezu alle modernen Smart Home (Multiroom) Audiosysteme möglich. Oder einfach an den Vorverstärker der bereits vorhandenen Stereoanlage anschließen.

Modulare Komponenten

Für jede Anforderung die perfekte Lösung – ob Stereo, Mehrkanal oder Multiroom.

Für echten audiophilen Musikgenuss.

• Fugenlos im Trockenbau,
Massivbau und Innenausbau
• Fugenlos in Möbeln,
Wandverkleidungen und Interieurelementen
• Hinter Wandbespannungen

Leistungsstarker Präzisionsantrieb

Die extrem leistungsstarken Verstärker von LoftSonic sind der Präzisionsmotor des High-Performance Soundsystems. Sie sind mit hochwertigsten DSPs ausgestattet und sorgen damit für die absolute Kontrolle und das präzise Feintuning. So kann das Soundsystem perfekt im Raum eingemessen und eingestellt werden und liefert den Sound,
der Gänsehaut macht.

Neubauten

Neu- & Altbauten

Kinos

Privat- & Wohnraumkinos

Yachten

Luxus-Yachten

Wohnräume

Wohnräume

Clubs & Bars

Exklusive Clubs

Küchen

Küchen & Esszimmer

Bad

Badezimmer

Spa

Spa

Hotel Lobbies

Hotel Lobbies

previous arrow
next arrow

Kontakt

Telefon

+49 (0)6131 – 60 30 721

Adresse

Loftsonic GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hemel 2A
D-55124 Mainz

GERMANY

SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow US On

Kontakt

Telefon

+49 (0)6131 – 60 30 721

Adresse

Loftsonic GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hemel 2A
D-55124 Mainz

GERMANY